Airport transfer and pickup service in Budapest

Read what others say about our services!

Add your comments! / Bericht hinzufügen!

Order Page | Price List

Budapest Airport Transfer Reviews
Thanks for visiting our website. Share your experiences.
Total Entries: 291   Entries Viewed Per Page: 25
1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8 ... 12
Name Comments
166) Jetter 
Location:
Switzerland
Wednesday, 8 May 2013 13:31

Very good service, on time, reliable, friendly driver, good cars, fixed price, glady again smile
sehr guter Service, pünktlich, verlässlich, freundliche Fahrer, gute Fahrzeuge, feste Preise, gerne wieder smile
165) Andreas Fischer 
Thursday, 2 May 2013 17:49

Guter Service freundlicher Fahrer sauberes Fahrzeug nur zu empfehlen
164) Kuster Robert 
Location:
Schweiz
Tuesday, 2 April 2013 19:25

Sehr freundliche Fahrer und saubere Fahrzeug
163) Graham 
Location:
Blackpool
Friday, 15 March 2013 10:44

Fantastic service, from this company, step of the plane and the driver is waiting with a card with your name, from the airport straight to your hotel, clean modern car, driver's very friendly and nothing is to much trouble. I thought i had lost my phone, but got back to the hotel to find a message saying, the driver had called with my phone, and could i give him a call, my phone was returned to me within a half hour of calling the driver. FANTASTI SERVICE, FANTASTIC COMPANY, but most of all, FANTASTIC DRIVERS. Thanks guys for everything
162) Iris & Sarah 
Location:
Edinburgh
Wednesday, 27 February 2013 21:35

We booked a return journey from the airport to our hotel in the centre of Pest and would recommend this taxi company for their punctuality, reliability and friendliness.
161) Janet & Shelly 
Friday, 15 February 2013 12:23

Very punctual and organised! Thanks for a great service.
160) Lionel 
Location:
Switzerland
Monday, 21 January 2013 09:38

The BEST Taxi Driver ever! Very friendly, open and funny!
Thank you very much for your help and your advices I will recommend you Istvan!

Lionel
159) Ron Butcher 
Location:
Victoria, BC, Canada
Friday, 18 January 2013 18:23

Excellent service. Access to our ship seemed unavailable, but Laszlo was unfazed and helped us get aboard. Many thanks!
158) Sue Carroll 
Location:
Bucks, UK
Friday, 18 January 2013 15:06

There were 8 in our party. Met at Budapest airport with clear sign. Taxi service was excellent both ways to/from Sofitel Hotel at Chain Bridge. Would definitely recommend the company - Laszlo - thanks for your organisation.
157) Mark p 
Location:
England
Monday, 14 January 2013 21:43

We booked these having read good reports and can safely say they were prompt at the airport, prompt at the hotel. The car was of good quality and the driver was brilliant.Book without hesitation...we would again!
156) Katie McNeil 
Location:
UK
Monday, 14 January 2013 11:10

Excellent service that cannot be faulted. Met as arranged with clear sign displaying our name. Taken to a clean comfortable car and driven safely and smoothly to our hotel. Very friendly driver and met promptly at our pre arranged time at the hotel for the return journey. Perfect. All for an up front price. Thank you. Will definitely recommend!
155) Jeri K. 
Location:
Budapest
Wednesday, 2 January 2013 15:39

Thank you for your excellent service! My driver was waiting for me when I arrived at the BUD airport and picked me up from my location for my return flight. The car was nice and clean, and the driver was friendly and courteous. I would absolutely use your service again - peace of mind for a fair price.
154) Dania 
Location:
Hamburg/Germany
Wednesday, 19 December 2012 18:28

Es hat alles super geklappt. Obwohl unser Hinflug aufgrund der Witterung und unserer Fluggesellschaft einige Stunden später ankam, war der Taxitransfer vor Ort. Wichtig ist auch hier auch die Information seitens des Gastes. Auch der Rücktransfer klappte wunderbar.
Sehr zu empfehlen. big grin
153) Stewart 
Location:
Swansea, Wales
Thursday, 6 December 2012 16:43

Just wanted to let you know how pleased my wife and I were with the excellent service your company provided on our recent visit to Budapest. The drivers were punctual, polite and very helpful. I will certainly recommend you and intend to post an appropriate review on Tripadviser. Many thanks.
152) Thomas 
Location:
Bochum, Germany
Saturday, 3 November 2012 19:48

smile Superpünktlich und absolut zuverlässig, nette Kommunikation, saubere und komfortable Fahrzeuge, höfliche Fahrer. Sehr zu empfehlen!!
Guter Internetauftritt!
151) john lalor 
Location:
norwich england
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 12:08

Went to Budapest for 4 days and after having booked a taxi to pick us up the service was superb. we had not booked the return trip but our driver arranged it on the spot and turned up 10 minutes early for the return trip, would recommend the service to anyone
150) Frenchie 
Location:
France
Saturday, 6 October 2012 17:32

Everything was great. We are really satisfied smile
Thank you Istvan big grin
149) Miriam Tannen 
Location:
US
Sunday, 30 September 2012 16:57

Great and reliable service. Used it several times during our stay and always prompt (actually early!) clean and professional drivers and cars. Recommend highly. Very reasonable rates.
148) Geoff 
Location:
Leeds
Monday, 24 September 2012 23:54

Returned home yesterday after 4 days in Budapest and both transfers from and to the airport were faultless with polite drivers and spotless cars. Thankyou
147) Anne 
Location:
Washington, Tyne & Wear, UK
Monday, 24 September 2012 16:00

Very good service. Laszlo was waiting for us at the airport and took us straight to our hotel. We paid him for that journey and he returned 4 days later to take us back in plenty of time for our flight. Clean, smoke free cars and polite, helpful drivers. I recommend this company for efficiency and full details emailed to me beforehand.
146) P Lomas 
Location:
Manchester
Saturday, 22 September 2012 11:41

Can certainly recommend this service. When we arrived in Budapest the driver was there holding up a sign with our name on and we paid for this journey when we arrived at our hotel. Were picked up again 3 days later, on time, and paid for this part of the journey on arrival at the airport. Reasonably priced and would definitely recommend. Nice clean taxis and friendly drivers.
145) Conrad Van-Landewyck 
Location:
Wigan, UK
Sunday, 2 September 2012 22:37

wink
I have to agree with the review my wife left(145). The service by this company was brilliant!. No hassles whatsoever, and reasonably priced. All requests were catered for and VERY clean taxis.
144) Nicole Van-Landewyck 
Location:
Wigan, UK
Sunday, 2 September 2012 22:05

smile What a fantastic service this company provided us, when we arrived at the airport the chap was there holding up a card with our name on who greeted us and took us to our cab, while traveling to our hotel we thought we would ask if we could book a cab for the next morning as we had an early coach trip to Vienna to go on, the chap could'nt understand exactly what we needed but with no problem he called the office where we could arrange it, next morning the chap was at our hotel with 10 minutes to spare to collect us we also arranged our collection for the end of the day, again he was there when we arrived back.
Totally brilliant service from this company the drivers are lovely, the cars are immaculate nothing more to say other than I cannot recommend this company highly enough and will be the only company we will use for our future visits!! smile
143) Catherine Clark 
Location:
USA
Sunday, 2 September 2012 15:34

I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived in Budapest and were greeted by Lazlo holding up a sign with our name on it. He was going to bring the van up to the door but the ramp was closed so he took our bags down to the parking lot, we followed and off we went directly to the boat in air conditioned comfort. Reliable and resonably priced.
142) B.Griese 
Location:
Deutschland
Sunday, 26 August 2012 14:14

Der Transfer hat super geklappt. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und können diesen Service nur weiter empfehlen.
View RSS Feed
1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8 ... 12